"Under the surface senses distorts...Still feel the same, resurface"


Released 28th january 2014. Produced and mixed by Anders Jönsson.


All vocals by Stefan Jacobsen and Therese Gunnarsson from the band Last Kingdom.


Drums produced and recorded by Kevin Talley. Drums mixed by Mateusz "Matt" Janiak.



Mastered by Andy La Rocque at Sonic Train Studios.


Artwork by Mattias Norén at ProgArt Media.


Guest guitarsolo by Ignazio Di Salvo on "The story" and "Set you free".


Guest guitarsolo by Chris Austen on "Storm from within" and "In search of myself"

---chris austen youtubechannel---


Purchase the album

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved